School Food Drive Schedule


MONTH SCHOOL DISTRICT PHONE ADDRESS CONTACT
SEPTEMBER HADLEY JR. HIGH 41 790-6450 240 Hawthorne Blvd. Dr. Christopher Dransoff, Principal
(All year) cdransof@d41.org
OCTOBER LINCOLN 41 790-6475 380 Greenfield Ave. Ms. Shannon Cross, Principal
scross@d41.org
NOVEMBER ARBOR VIEW 89 469-5505 22W430 Ironwood Mr. David Bruno, Principal
dbruno@ccsd89.org
NOVEMBER GLEN CREST 89 469-5220 725 Sheehan Mr. Todd Schrage, Principal
tschrage@ccsd89.org
JANUARY BRIAR GLEN 89 665-7110 1800 Briarcliff Blvd. Mr. Mitch Dubinsky, Principal
mdubinsky@ccsd89.org
JANUARY GLENBARD WEST 87 469-8600 670 Crescent Blvd. Dr. Jane Thorsen, Principal
Peter Monaghan 267-2975 jane_thorsen@glenbard.org
FEBRUARY GLENBARD SOUTH 87 469-6500 23W200 Butterfield Rd. Ms. Terri Hanrahan, Principal
terri_hanrahan@glenbard.org
MARCH FOREST GLEN 41 790-6490 561 Elm St. Ms. Mary Hornacek – Principal
mhornacek@d41.org
MARCH PARK VIEW 89 858-1600 250 S. Park Blvd. Mr. Kevin Diehl & Dr. Jackie Strum, Interim Principals
kdiehl@ccsd89.org; jstrum@ccsd89.org
APRIL CHURCHILL 41 790-6485 240 Geneva Rd. Mr. Scott Klespitz – Principal
sklespitz@d41.org
APRIL WESTFIELD 89 858-2770 2S125 Mayfield Ln. Mrs. Kim Price, Principal
kprice@ccsd89.org
MAY BEN FRANKLIN 41 790-6480 350 Bryant Ave. Mr. Kirk Samples – Principal
ksamples@d41.org